If you would like to transfer your Digital Care account to a different computer, you can Unlicense it.


Note: Once you unlicense Digital Care, your account will no longer work on that computer unless you log back in.

To unlicense Digital Care:

  1. Open Digital Care.
  2. Click the Info tab on the left hand side of the program window.
  3. Select My Account.
  4. Click the Unlicense button near the bottom right to remove your Digital Care account seat.