Deleting saved passwords and login information does increase the safety of your information. However, it is not a critical security step, and generally can be disabled safely.
 

To prevent PC Health Advisor from removing Internet Browser passwords:
 

  1. Please open PC Health Advisor, click the Settings tab, then the Privacy Settings Button.
  2. Select the Internet Browsing History section.
  3. Expand the category that corresponds to the browser you use by clicking it.
  4. Remove the check mark for Saved Passwords/Passwords, along with any other categories you do not wish to have cleaned.
     

Depending on the level of security you want, you can also deselect "Cookies", "Favorites", "History (visited sites)", and "Auto-Complete form data".