The reappearance of items in the Privacy section of the scan are related to files within Windows that contain information regarding internet browsing, application use and file or document use. When the Privacy section scans, it will detect the files that contain this information and set them for deletion when the computer restarts next. These files will continue to be detected until the computer restarts, and during the startup process Windows will delete these files then need to recreate them.

If you have just removed the items, the next time you scan it will still detect these files even though they contain no information.