PC Health Advisor's Privacy Settings is a feature designed to clean areas of your computer where information about your browsing is stored. If you put any files into your "deleted items" folder or "temporary files" folder, PC Health Advisor will remove these files.
 

To stop PC Health Advisor removing deleted or temporary files:
 

  1. Open PC Health Advisor and click the Click to Start Scan button.
  2. Wait for the scan results.
  3. Click the Edit button next to the right of Privacy Files.
  4. Under Email Trash, please un-select all boxes.
     

This will stop the software from deleting your files from the "deleted items folder".
 

Alternatively, you can choose to save your files in a folder that will not be cleared out by PC Health Advisor. In general, you should avoid keeping important files in any deleted items folder, or in any "Temp" or temporary folders.