When you delete a file, it is moved to the Recycle Bin. When Data Recovery Pro recovers an item from the Recycle Bin, it is moved to the recover location. You will no longer be able to locate and recover that item from the Recycle Bin.


You can view or change the Recover location by clicking the Change Location link located at the bottom of the Select Items to Recover page.