It is normal for RegCure Pro to find results during each scan, even if a second scan is performed immediately after fixing.
Your computer is always tracking your activity and stores this information in caches, Temporary Internet Files and other areas. The Privacy Files scan removes these entries; however, some are automatically recreated by the operating system. When they are recreated, they will be wiped of the data they used to store. When the computer reboots, the old files are deleted and new versions, minus your personal information, are created.